jump to navigation

Long day February 8, 2009

Posted by leukemicnut in Life.
trackback

I am tired but I just need to write something totally not related to climate change or the right to development.

This day was spent reading and writing and more writing, as well as drinking expensive coffee that I do not like. I am talking about Bo’s Coffee.But that’s not what this post is for.

This day started with a class that I love and enjoy sans the three consecutive absences. He makes me realize that lawyers are not really liars and crooks. And I want the kind of job that he does.

Then I spent the next hours just writing my SLR and preparing for my International Environmental Law presentation. After writing a few paragraphs for my SLR, I would rest and read about technology transfer and the Kyoto Protocol.

I was also able to attend my first small group meeting in around 2 or 3 years with two stage “ates” waiting for me and ask how it went. I needed that meeting. I hope I can keep it up.

Comments»

1. coofee - February 8, 2009

Hey Lem! the project that i’m working for is on climate change (DOST-funded). fyi lang pala. curious tuloy ako sa presentation mo.

2. leukemicnut - February 8, 2009

Wow! I just sent you the file. Haha.


Leave a Reply

