jump to navigation

Random thoughts February 4, 2009

Posted by leukemicnut in Factoids, Life, rants.
trackback

I do not like explaining why I am skipping class. Haha. I think I can do that. But maybe I ask people the reason too, that’s why I can be asked.

I love coffee, but it makes my tummy hurt sometimes, well most of the time. That is why I always have to eat something while drinking it. Pandesal.

Coffee does not make me lose sleep. I can drink it one minute, and be asleep the next one. However, it does make waking up easier especially if I have to wake up early.

I have episodes of cleaning frenzy. I throw things that I can still use when I am in this mood.

I am moody, extremely moody.

I dream of swimming.

I really really want to learn to play tennis.

I really want to become a Triathlete (I know how to swim, bike and run –  I think that’s the requirement. The endurance is what I have to train for.)

I miss my family back home. Life is easier and less stressful there too.

I love pandesal. Especially the ones back home.

Sometimes I still ask myself whether law is for me.

I hate it that I feel insecure sometimes, without any trigger or anything.

Comments»

1. Maria - February 7, 2009

I also ❤ pandesal!


Leave a Reply

